The Team

Managing Director

Steffi Kirchberger

“You never solve a problem by putting it on ice.” (Winston Churchill)

Steffi Kirchberger holds a business degree with more than eleven years of experience in IT project management and IT purchasing. During her professional career she got to know all aspects of IT project management and purchasing and managed various projects and teams. Since its foundation in 2018, she has been responsible for the business of JARO Services GmbH (more)

Communication Manager

Claudia Berti

 

Claudia Berti is responsible for the communication of the JARO Services.

She studied Modern Languages ​​and Literatures (B.A.) and Media and Communication Management (M.A.) – the focus of her Master’s Degree is the CSR communication.

She worked at various media companies in Berlin in the communication, eLearning, and ePublishing. During a traineeship in Marketing and Sales at Stiftung Warentest, Claudia Berti initiated and developed the current Sustainability Report in accordance with the German Sustainability Code (DNK).

Italian is her native language, she speaks German and English fluently, as well as Spanish and French at an intermediate level. From the values ​​of transparency, fairness, and solidarity she gets inspiration for her communication and cooperation with the colleagues.

Our Experts

We support you with expert knowledge and experience in your project.

Expert for Procurement and Digitalization, Speaker

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Chassaing de Bourdeille, 

www.oopus.de – the solution group

“Its all about people.”

Stephan de Bourdeille is a proven digital expert with extensive experience in purchasing, IT, marketing and all media types including print, broadcast, online and mobile. Agile and creative methods are as much his craft as KPI oriented management and modern inbound communication (more)

Expert for controlling and standardization in the hotel business

Mario Reincke

Mario Reincke is an International Accountant (IHK) and has more than 18 years of experience in the tourism industry. Since 2015 he has been managing a holiday resort on the Mecklenburg Lake District in which sustainable tourism plays a very important role. (more)

Expert for Sustainable Innovation, Facilitator

Steffen Dehn

Steffen Dehn works as a freelance consultant and certified agile coach (Design Thinking & Scrum) at the interface of sustainability and innovation management. In his workshops, he supports clients such as the BMU (Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety) and IOM (International Organisation for Migration) in discovering the major interrelations and synergies in their working environment so that they can manage complex changes and remain relevant actors in a sustainable future.

(more)

Expert in Innovation Methods and Health

Dr. Laura Mählmann

 

Laura Mählmann is a freelance consultant for user-centred innovation methods, a certified design thinking coach, scrum master and systemic consultant. Further, she holds a doctorate in health sciences with a focus on personalized medicine and public health.(more)

Our cooperation partners

We cooperate with great partners:

Das Team

Geschäftsführerin

Steffi Kirchberger

“Man löst keine Probleme indem man sie auf Eis legt.” (Winston Churchill)

Steffi Kirchberger ist Diplom-Kauffrau mit mehr als elf Jahren Erfahrung im IT-Projektmanagement und im IT-Einkauf. Sie hat durch ihre Stationen im Berufsleben alle Aspekte des IT-Projektmanagements und des Einkaufs kennengelernt und diverse Projekte und Teams geleitet. Seit der Gründung 2018 leitet sie nun hauptverantwortlich die Geschäfte der JARO Services GmbH (mehr)

Leiterin Kommunikation

Claudia Berti

 

Claudia Berti ist verantwortlich für den Webauftritt und die Kommunikation der JARO Services GmbH.

Sie hat moderne Sprachen und Literaturen (B.A.) studiert sowie Medien- und Kommunikationsmanagement (M.A.) – Schwerpunkt ihres Master-Studiums ist die CSR-Kommunikation.

Berufserfahrung sammelte sie bei verschiedenen Medienhäusern in Berlin, u.a. im Bereich Kommunikation, E-Learning und E-Publishing. Als Volontärin im Marketing und Vertrieb bei der Stiftung Warentest initiierte und erarbeitete sie den aktuellen Nachhaltigkeitsbericht nach dem Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitskodex (DNK).

Italienisch ist ihre Muttersprache, Deutsch und Englisch spricht sie fließend, Spanisch und Französisch kann sie auch. Sie glaubt an die Werte der Transparenz, Fairness und Solidarität, von denen sie sich inspirieren lässt für ihre Kommunikations- und Zusammenarbeit mit den Kolleg*innen.

Unsere Experten

Wir unterstützen Sie mit Expertenwissen und Erfahrung bei Ihrem Vorhaben.

Experte für Beschaffung und Digitalisierung, Speaker

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Chassaing de Bourdeille, 

www.oopus.de – the solution group

“Its all about people.”

Stephan de Bourdeille ist ein ausgewiesener Digital Experte und blickt auf eine breite Erfahrung in den Bereichen Einkauf, IT, Marketing sowie alle Mediengattungen wie Print, Broadcast, Online und Mobile zurück. Agile und kreative Methoden sind ebenso sein Handwerk wie KPI orientiertes Management und moderne Inbound Kommunikation (mehr)

Experte für Controlling und Standardisierung in der Hotellerie

Mario Reincke

Mario Reincke ist Bilanzbuchhalter International (IHK) und besitzt mehr als 18 Jahre Erfahrung in der Tourismusbranche. Seit 2015 leitet er ein Ferienresort an der Mecklenburgischen Seenplatte, in dem der nachhaltige Tourismus eine sehr große Rolle spielt (mehr)

Experte für nachhaltige Innovationen, Facilitator

Steffen Dehn

Steffen Dehn arbeitet als selbstständiger Berater und zertifizierter agiler Coach (Design Thinking & Scrum) an der Schnittstelle zwischen Nachhaltigkeit und Innovationsmanagement. Er unterstützt Kunden wie das BMU (Bundesministerium für Umwelt, Naturschutz und nukleare Sicherheit) und IOM (International Organisation für Migration) dabei, die großen Zusammenhänge und Synergien in ihrer Arbeitswelt zu entdecken, damit sie komplexe Veränderungen bewältigen können und relevante Akteure in einer nachhaltigen Zukunft bleiben. (mehr)

Expertin für Innovationsmethoden und Gesundheit

Dr. Laura Mählmann

Laura Mählmann ist promovierte Gesundheitswissenschaftlerin mit den Schwerpunkten Personalisierte Medizin und Public Health. Darüber hinaus ist sie freiberufliche Beraterin für nutzerzentrierte Innovationsmethoden, zertifizierte Design Thinking Coach, Scrum Master und Systemische Beraterin. (mehr)

Unsere Kooperationspartner

Wir arbeiten mit großartigen Partnern zusammen: